Busy Highway is Here!

The first single from Colleen’s upcoming album is here!

You can stream and download Busy Highway on all digital platforms, including iTunes and Spotify.

busy highyway graphic

Written by Colleen Power
Arranged with the Colleen Power band (Jason Whelan, Aneirin Thomas & Ed Sutherby)

Colleen Power- ukulele, vocals, percussion
Aneirin Thomas – bass
Jason Whelan- guitars
Ed Sutherby – drums
Geoff Panting – synths

Mixed by Spencer Crewe
Mastered by Jason Whelan
Recorded by Colleen Power at Baygirl Music, except guitars recorded by Jason Whelan at Sound Solution & synths recorded by Geoff Panting

Keep an eye out for a Kickstarter pre-sales page over the next few days and more details about the new album, coming Spring 2020!!